• Upcoming Exhibitions

    Friday 7th August 2015 to Saturday 28th November 2015

  • Autumn Events at The Braid Arts Centre - Ballymena

    Friday 21st August 2015 to Wednesday 30th December 2015

    ​Autumn Events at The Braid Arts Centre available to download now

  • Friends of Bashfordsland Wood & Oakfield Glen

    Saturday 12th September 2015 to Saturday 12th December 2015

    Are you interested in getting outdoors in the fresh air, learning new skills and meeting like-minded people? Then our volunteer programme could be for you!

  • Carrickfergus Autumn/Winter Events Guide

    Friday 2nd October 2015 to Saturday 19th December 2015

    ​Your guide to events in the Carrickfergus area.

  • Larne Area Events Guide Autumn/Winter

    Thursday 8th October 2015 to Thursday 31st March 2016

    ​Your guide to events in the Larne area.

  • Light up your laterns

    Saturday 17th October 2015

    ​Meet the batty residents of Oakfield Glen at our free family event. Make a latern to light your way through the trees for marshmallow-toasting, bushcraft, stories and surprises.

  • Apple Day

    Saturday 24th October 2015

    A celebration of the Orchard.

  • Wild About Gardens Workshop

    Wednesday 28th October 2015

    ​Learn how to make your garden wildlife friendly for birds, bats, bugs, hedgehogs & more!

  • Halloween Festival at Ecos Centre

    Friday 30th October 2015

    ​Come along to be spooked at the Ecos Centre on Friday 30th October 2015 at 6.30pm with fireworks at approx 8.30pm

  • Folklore of Mid-Antrim

    Saturday 31st October 2015

    Join us on Halloween night for a family friendly tour of the museum…....if you are brave enough!

  •  1 2 >